top of page

From USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Spredemann

Amish romances like nothing you've ever read before... Introducing The King Family Saga!


Each book in this series includes a Biblically based Amish romance that will transport you peaceful Amish country. Immerse yourself in the lives of the King family...

An Amish Reward - Isaac King isn't looking for a fraa, but he'll do anything to honor his elderly father - even marry a stranger!

An Amish Deception - Jacob King is love with Rachel Schmidt, but what happens when her father wants him to marry her schweschder?

An Amish Honor - Joseph King finds love with beautiful Azalea, but will she abandon him when he's accused - and convicted - of a crime he didn't commit?

An Amish Blessing - Bo King thought he'd never find a forever love, until sweet widow Ruthie shows up to work for him.

An Amish Betrayal - David King is living with a lifetime of regret. Can God help him and Beth navigate their way to happily-ever-after?

Titles in the King Family Saga include An Amish Reward, An Amish Deception, An Amish Honor, An Amish Blessing, and An Amish Betrayal.

What readers are saying:

"I love this series so much..."
"I absolutely loved this book and once I started reading it, it was hard for me to put hat goes out to Mrs. Spredemann for a job well done. "
"I highly recommend it!"
"... a very enjoyable story with many twists and turns."
"I would give this book a higher rating than a five star review if I could."
"I can't wait to read the next one!"

Grab your copy now!

Publisher's note:
Each book in this series is approximately 250-300 pages long.
Discussion guide included for book clubs.

An Amish Blessing (The King Family Saga - book 4) paperback

SKU: 978-1940492858
    bottom of page